Hello world!

Gallery

Greetings!  I thought I’d share my experiences as I embark on my new poop adventures.  Who knows what’s to come but it can range from pee in hair, non-stop poop explosions, projectile puke and so on.  Of course the poop adventures aren’t all about disgusting experiences, they also include the cuddles and love from the poopy bundle himself.  I’d like to introduce myself as Mrs. Deaner.  There is a Mr. Deaner and a baby Dino.  This is my family or one might call them characters in my life.  Little Dino joined us two months ago and life has taken quite a curve!  Join me on my POOP ADVENTURE! WOOT! WOOT!

One response »

Leave a Reply

